Our Beliefs

Our Distinctive

The 5 Distinctive Doctrines Of Church of the King

Our Congregation

Pastor Ron
  • Elders in Blue

    Front Row (L to R): Juan Mercado, Frank Fuentes, Pastor Ron Smith, David Padilla, Bryan Beltran

  • Deacons in Red

    Back Row (L to R): Johnny Vasquez, Jesse Garcia, Nathan Dunn, Mike Propst, Albert Pena